• 予約カレンダー
  • プロフィール

レビュー

4.9(94 件のレビュー)

Ikebana

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/09/15

Thank you very much for your kind review!!

Best,
Kimi


Calligraphy

Excellent experience.We spent a nice time, mixing culture and fun. Our teacher was very kind, friendly as well as competent. Recommended!!!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/09/04

Dear Giovanni,

Thank you very much for attending our calligraphy class last month. We are really happy to know you enjoyed the session. As our main goal is to share the spirituality of our traditional culture with fun, that's our pleasure if you could feel in that way.

We hope you've made a lot of good memories in Japan and we'll see you again sometime soon. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi on behalf of Chikako


Ikebana

Amazing class! We learnt so much and had lots of fun. I am a florist and found it so interesting to learn about Japanese Ikebana and now feel inspired to practise it more. A nice encouraging environment & wonderful knowledgeable teacher. Thanks a lot

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/09/04

Thank you very much for participating in our ikebana class. It's our biggest pleasure the class was informative and helpful for a florist like you. We hope you'll bring some essence of ikebana into your flower arrangement style.

Please enjoy the rest of your trip and we look forward to meeting you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

What a wonderful class! I'm so glad I took it; it was well worth the time. Ami gave a very interesting lecture and allowed plenty of time for us to do our arrangements. She is very patient, has expert knowledge and skills plus a great sense of humor. I highly recommend her Ikebana class.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/23

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are more than happy to know you enjoyed the class. We feel embarrassed since your compliment is too good, but we'd like to accept it with gratitude. We'll keep doing our best to welcome our guests from now on.

Please enjoy the rest of your trip and we hope we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Warm Regards,
Kimi


Tea Ceremony

We really enjoyed ourselves! We learnt a lot from very friendly people. We felt totally relaxed by the time we left. Definitely a must have experience when visiting Kyoto!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/17

Dear Ioanna,

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony session and writing such a lovely review.
Your cheerful and friendly atmosphere made our session even more fun and valuable. I know your bright future awaits you ahead so we hope you will remember this experience and make yourself relax when you get tired back home.

Thank you so much once again and please travel back home safe.
All the best,
Mari


Tea Ceremony

Very warm welcome followed by an insightful and gentle intro to a tradition that is clearly multi layered with meanings and the outcome of centuries long practices. Highly recommended if you are looking for a calm little window into Japanese culture.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/15

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony experience and writing a review for us! We are more than glad to know you enjoyed the session and felt in that way. That's our biggest pleasure you had a peaceful time with us.

We hope you've made a lot of good memories in Japan and we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/13

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class and we are very glad to know you enjoyed it. Please have a great time on the rest of your trip. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Tea Ceremony

The group was big (11 pers) and that's why I couldn't see much of the tea ceremony. Two persons were too late but they could enter the room while the ceremony was started already.
It was too expensive for this experience.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/10

Dear Coubic User,

We are terribly sorry that you couldn't see the demonstration of "the way of tea" well. It's all our fault we didn't arrange our guests' seats properly so that everyone could see it clearly. We also apologize our letting the late comers come in made you uncomfortable. Though we strictly ask our guests to come on time in advance, we allow late comers to come inside only when they have a good reason. However, we should've been more considerate toward other guests.

We discussed about the tea ceremony operation with our staff this morning and made sure this won't happen again. We genuinely appreciate your honest opinion which is very valuable for our future business. If you could give us one more chance when you visit Kyoto next time, we truly appreciate it. We deeply apologize to you concerning this matter again.

Best Regards,
Kimiko Yamamoto
Owner of Ami Kyoto


Tea Ceremony

I love tea and I had already known a few things about making matcha tea. So I was expecting to learn a lot more from this experience... The house was lovely and the ladies too, but I still did not feel this was worth the money.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/10

Dear Eliza,

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony experience and writing a review for us. First of all, we are very sorry that the content didn't satisfy you. However, we are afraid you arrived about 20 minutes behind the starting time. Before you came, we finished explaining the basic concepts of tea ceremony and introducing our decoration and utensils. We think what you felt would be different if you could arrive on time and could listen to our introduction. We hope we'll accommodate you again in the near future and you'll enjoy the whole session next time. Please enjoy the rest of your trip and go back home safely with a lot of good memories of Japan. Thank you very much.

Best Regards,
Kimiko Yamamoto
Owner of Ami Kyoto


Tea Ceremony

Very lovely house! Very helpful tea ceremony tutor! They are not only good at tea ceremony, but also taking photo. A very good time there!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/08/10

Dear Coubic User,

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony session and writing a lovely review for us.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed it as much as we did. We hope that the photos will remind you of the memory here in Kyoto and tea ceremony we had together.

We hope all you the best during this trip and see you again sooner rather than later future.

Thank you very much once again.

Best wishes,
Mari