• 予約カレンダー
  • プロフィール

レビュー

5.0(82 件のレビュー)

Tea Ceremony

Great taste of Japanese traditional experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and communicative to explain any details about the tradition . Strong recommended.


Calligraphy

Brilliant course, great teacher, we had a great time and are already gathering our calligraphy materials together. We enjoyed the insights into Japanese language and culture and having a lovely chat. We would have happily stayed for the whole day, and we give it a huge recommendation. Many thanks.
Steve, Ruth and Daniel from Glasgow.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/07/10

Dear Steve,

Thank you so much for joining our calligraphy class yesterday and writing a review for us. We are really glad to know your family were satisfied with the class as it was such a lovely time for us, too. We forwarded your comment to Chikako, which made her very happy.

We hope you are making a lot of good memories in Japan and we'll see you again someday in the near future. Thank you very much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

Excellent experience!!!!!!!!

I am so glad to have attended this workshop; Kimi (the Sensei) speaks English very fluently and is knowledgeable in Ikebana as well as different cultures, which makes her teaching very effective. She is very encouraging and inspiring as well, so I really learnt much more about Ikebana from her. Highly recommended!!!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/30

Dear Abel,

Thank you very much for joining our ikebana class and writing a review for us! We are more than glad to know you enjoyed the lesson and were satisfied with the content. We also had a great time with you and learned a lot from your aesthetic sense. If you come back to Kyoto, let's enjoy arranging a different set of plants together.

We hope you are making a lot of good memories in Japan and we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you very much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

Wonderful experience!! Very kind, patient and intelligent instructor. Highly recommend!!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/29

Dear David,

Thank you very much for participating in our ikebana class and reviewing us! We are really glad to know you were satisfied with the lesson. It was a lovely time for us, too. We hope you made lots of good memories in Japan and we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you so much!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Tea Ceremony

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/19

Dear Jessica,

Thank you so much for attending our tea ceremony experience this morning and rating us! We hope you enjoyed the session and we'll see you again anytime soon. Thank you very much!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

Brilliant introduction to Ikebana in a small group environment. Our teacher was a delight and her English was excellent and easy to understand.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/19

Dear Leonie,

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class the other day and reviewing us! We are really glad to know you had a good time in the lesson and were satisfied with it. We hope you made a lot of wonderful memories in Japan and we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

We thoroughly enjoyed our introduction to Ikebana. Kimi was a great teacher who combined expert demonstration with hands-on experience. Each guest was given the same materials to work with and Kimi offered us encouragement and guidance as we worked. Afterwards, she reviewed our work and showed us small things we could do to improve it. Amazing. I would highly recommend this experience.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/18

Dear Mary Ann,

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed the class. We feel embarrassed as your comment is too good for us, but we'd like to receive it with gratitude, and we'll do our best so that our future guests will feel the same you did.

Please enjoy arranging flowers in Japanese style at home from time to time. We hope you made lots of good memories in Japan and we'll meet you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Calligraphy

Received an excellent service, very polite, knowledgeable and calming instructor. It was a very eye opening experience to get a glimpse of calligraphy. Must recommend - definitely on to-do list when in Kyoto.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/13

Dear Zuzana,

Thank you very much for participating in our calligraphy class today and writing a review for us immediately. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed the class and had a good time with our calligraphy instructor. She also said it was such a pleasant time for her, too.
We hope you are making great memories in Japan and we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Kind Regards,
Kimi


Tea Ceremony

We have had a wonderful tea ceremony. It was very nice to be part of it and to see, feel and taste what it is about.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/07

Dear Jurriaan,
Thank you so much for attending our tea ceremony session and writing a kind review for us!!
We enjoyed the moment with you all and had a quality time!
It is very sweet of you to let us know how you felt and it made us even happier!

Thank you very much once again!

Warm regards,
Mari


Calligraphy

We were very pleased that the session was led by a real expert in calligraphy. She made good use of the time and put a lot into the session. We had a lot of time to try doing calligraphy ourselves, and this was the most enjoyable part. Chikako was very helpful and encouraging. It's good that there are only a few people in the class, so the teacher can give everyone some attention.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/06/04

Dear Kathleen,

Thank you very much for attending our calligraphy class and writing a review for us. We are really happy to know you were satisfied with the session and the artworks you created. We also appreciate your advice about the maximum count of the participants. We'll discuss about it.

We hope you have a great time on your trip in Japan and we'll meet you again in the near future. Thank you so much!

Kind Regards,
Kimi