• 予約カレンダー
  • プロフィール

レビュー

4.9(108 件のレビュー)

Ikebana

What a great way to experience Kyoto culture and art! We thoroughly enjoyed learning more about the history and meaning of Ikebana before creating our own flower arrangement. Kimi was very welcoming, knowledgable and passionate. She served us tea and local sweets at the end of the class and even gave us a present handmade by her mother. A truly special experience!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2019/02/16

Dear Linda,

Thank you very much for participating in our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are really happy to know you enjoyed the class and were satisfied with its content. Your compliment is too good for me, but I'd like to receive it with gratitude.

We hope you'll enjoy the rest of your trip and we'll meet you again someday in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Tea Ceremony

For the participation of four foreigners, I joined the Japanese.
You can tell me the rules of traditional tea ceremony in detail.
Both of the hosts were wonderful people, it was a wonderful tea ceremony filled with the spirit of hospitality.
I can enjoy Japanese culture.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2019/02/16

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony experience and writing a review for us. We are really glad to know even a Japanese participant could enjoy our session. Unfortunately as the opportunity to touch traditional Japanese culture is getting rare in this country nowadays, it's our pleasure that our activity can be a trigger to step in it. Thank you so much again.

Warm Regards,
Kimiko


Tea Ceremony

Mari was so friendly and knowledgeable! With her guide, we learned the history, meanings, and rules of tea ceremony. It was helpful for us to get closer to traditional Japanese culture in a different way. Wonderful experience!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2019/02/06

Dear Hsuan Yu Hsiao,

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony and writing such a nice review. You really took this session very well and furthermore you translated it to her very clearly. We are very grateful to you for sharing all the information with her and deeply discovering Japanese culture together.

Please have more fun in Japan and feel free to come back again!

Warm regards,
Mari


Ikebana

Our ikebana class was incredible! My mother especially enjoyed it - we bought the ikebana pointed-bases so that we could practice ourselves at home!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2019/01/07

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class and writing a review. We are really glad to know you and your mother enjoyed the class. Now you have your own spike(kenzan), please keep practicing at home.

We hope you had a great time in Japan and we'll see you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Tea Ceremony

Very relaxing and fun! Mari was very warm and friendly throughout the session and helpful! The building was very easy to find and their explanations were very insightful. Absolutely loved the experience and would come again!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/12/25

Thank you very much for attending our tea ceremony and writing such a cheerful review.
We are more than happy to know that you could feel relaxed and enjoyed the session as much as we did.
Please find yourself have some time for some matcha and allow yourself to relax more back home too!
You're always welcomed when you come to Japan again.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you so much once again.

Best wishes,
Mari


Ikebana

Kimi is a very thorough, kind and friendly instructor. Her lessons are well balanced and you get to understand the history of ikebana and its different styles. You’ll get a chance to do your own ikebana and she’ll give you advice whenever you need it. Before your hands on experience, she’ll explain the basics of ikebana so it is easy and fun! I will definitely join her lessons again!

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/12/20

Thank you very much for joining our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are really glad to know you enjoyed the class and were satisfied with its content. We hope you'll try more ikebana at home by yourself.

Please enjoy the rest of your trip and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

A very instructive and pleasant session. I definitely learned lots of informations and how to practice it. Highly recommending it.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/12/07

Thank you very much for participating in our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are really happy to know you enjoyed the lesson ant it was informative for you. Please keep arranging plants and flowers in Japanese style from time to time. We look forward to meeting you again anytime soon. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

The session was excellent. It was a good balance of information on the history, a practical demonstration and then time to create our own arrangement. The instructor was very encouraging and spent time helping each of us.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/11/22

Dear Bernie,

Thank you very much for joining our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are very glad to know you enjoyed the class and were satisfied with its content. Please keep arranging flowers in Japanese style from time to time. We hope you'll enjoy the rest of your trip in Japan and we'll see you again anytime soon. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

This class was excellent
The teacher was absolutely brilliant
I learnt so much even in just 90 minutes I'm a florist in the UK and found this class extremely informative and interesting
Can't recommend this class enough
A wonderful experience I shall never forget

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/11/19

Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class last weekend and writing a review for us! It was lovely to meet you and we are really glad to know you enjoyed the class. Your comment is too good, which makes me embarrassed, but I'd like to receive it with gratitude. We hope the lesson was informative and helpful for your business.

Please enjoy the rest of your trip and we look forward to meeting you again in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi


Ikebana

Today I had my first experience with ikebana. A must do for flower lovers. I highly recommend the course at Ami Kyōto. We had a passionate instructor. We had a relaxed, calm and familiar ambience. Got to know about the concept of ikebana, did our own experience with arranging the flowers and I got enough support for my first masterpiece. Thanks a lot.

C120x120 2fc10484b8返信コメント
2018/11/15

Thank you very much for attending our ikebana class and writing a review for us. We are more than glad to know you enjoyed the class and it was relaxing and peaceful for you. One of our main purposes is you feel to get away from everything from your hectic daily life. And you also created such a beautiful artwork.

We hope you'll enjoy the rest of your trip and we'll see you again before long. Thank you so much!!

Best Regards,
Kimi