Reviews (148)

  • クービックユーザー

    説明会と面談会の一週間前に、

    ブリーフィングがあってとても丁寧だと思います。

    また、会社の人はすごく優しいので、

    自動車産業に興味ある方、本当に良い機会だと思います。

    2020年06月08日

  • クービックユーザー

    説明会と面接会に参加する機会をいただき、ありがとうございました。


    説明会の担当者はわかりやすく、有益な情報を頂きました。面接会の担当者もフレンドリーで不安なくお話ができました。

    2020年06月07日

  • クービックユーザー

    プロな技術を巡って愉快な雰囲気と伴った親切な面接でした。

    2020年06月07日

  • クービックユーザー

    Ms. Hirotsuna was very kind and helpful and helped me throughout the process.

    I would definitely recommend scheduling an appointment with her.



    2020年06月06日

  • クービックユーザー

    I am very appreciated with the opportunity to understand the business of BOSCH Japan and its current research & development. The brief of the company could be more interactive.

    2020年06月05日

  • クービックユーザー

    2020年06月04日

  • クービックユーザー

    Ms. Shoko Hirotsuna is as all other reviews mentioned - professional, kind, and has patience. The flow/process of the interview was well structured and organised considering this tricky COVID-19 situation. The information provided contained the right amount of details and instructions were clear. I had the feeling that I was in capable hands and therefore can be more confident for the interview/casual talk.

    2020年06月04日

  • Börjesson Lindgren Aron

    This interview was well deserved five stars. I got to talk to nice people in a way where I felt comfortable to ask about words I didn’t understand or interrupt the interviewer when the connection broke and interrupted the audio. The conversation was not only on professional level, but also including some casual talk, which made the whole situation less tense. Overall a nice experience.


    The only thing I had a bit of trouble with was following the quite fast presentation about the company, but that adds up to the challenge.


    2020年06月03日

  • クービックユーザー

    予約手続きが簡単で、説明会はとても丁寧です。面談も楽しくお話しをさせていただきました。お会えする方々はとても優しいです。

    2020年06月03日

  • クービックユーザー

    フィードバック


    会社説明会はわかりやすく、また、面接は話しやすい雰囲気でした。

    それから、市山さんと再会できうれしかったです。

    ひとまず、JMPに対して応募しますが、もしJMPがダメだった場合、一般の採用に回ることになりました。


    山本勇一

    2020年06月02日

  • クービックユーザー

    Ms. Hirotsuna is very empathetic and knowledgeable, and really helped me build my confidence for the interviews. She also provided good feedback about how to fill out any forms or documents. I definitely recommend working with her!

    2020年05月07日

  • クービックユーザー

    The process was very straightforward and Shoko-san very patient! She went above and beyond to help during the process and I appreciate the time and effort.

    2020年05月03日

  • クービックユーザー

    It’s Great!! Hirotsuna very helpful!

    2020年05月02日

  • クービックユーザー

    Great service, staff was friendly, helpful and made me comfortable!

    2020年05月02日

  • Rodrigues Silva Manoela

    Ms. Hirotsuna is very kind and patient so that eases the nerves while talking to her for the first time. She spoke clearly about the process and the employment option and answered questions I had. Definitely good experience!

    2020年04月07日

  • クービックユーザー

    Short interview for getting to know me. All my questions were answered. Overall I had a very good experience.

    2020年03月25日

  • クービックユーザー

    Ms.Hirotsuna is very nice and kind. She encouraged me to speak japanese and when comes to the Q&A session she also kindly allowed me to switch to English. She answered my questions with rich information.

    2020年03月10日

  • クービックユーザー

    Polite, friendly and informative conversation – thank you!

    2020年03月09日

  • Sauzedde Lea

    Thank you Hirotsuna San for the opportunity to interview,

    I look forward to meeting you or the team in London next June.

    Thanks again,

    Best regards,

    Lea

    2020年02月25日

  • クービックユーザー

    2019年08月30日

Business-Paradigm 's Information

Address
United Kingdom | Japan
Open Map
Business Hours

月〜金 10:00 - 18:00

TelBookFavorite