レビュー (9)

  • クービックユーザー

    素敵な花材が作りやすいよう準備されていて、そして一部花材やリボンは自分の好きなものを選ぶことができ、簡単に自分好みなスワッグを作る事ができました。

    基本的なところから丁寧に教えて頂き、また「こうしたいけど、できるかな?」のご相談にも気軽に答えて下さったので、難しいとか大変は全然なしでした。

    最後はお互いのスワッグを拝見したり写真撮ったりと、あっという間の楽しい充実した2時間でした。

    作ったスワッグを自宅に飾って、今は更に充実した気分です!ありがとうございました☆

    2019年12月01日

  • クービックユーザー

    Relaxing time and fantastic connection with japanese traditional art and culture in a beautiful setting

    2019年10月15日

    返信コメント

    Thank you for reviewing the experience at atelier tea room. I felt how treasuring that link from the past goes live again and moreover we discover new elements now. And friends bring more friends.

    Different expressions of you two using similar materials but so unique were quite amusing and use of plant materials that aren’t restrain from the typicalness was learning moment for me too. Thank you once again for visiting the atelier tea room and I wish you a safe travel home.

    2019年10月16日
  • クービックユーザー

    It was a great experience to get to know about Ikebana. This was the first time for me to learn Japanese flower arrangement. Naomi explained about the history of Ikebana and taught me the basic flower arrangement, from different angles, the space, the colors, the correct way to trim flowers etc. During my work with the flower arrangement, she helped me to correct the mistake. It was a great help for me, at least now I can do the basic flower arrangement at home on my own. For me, Ikebana is like an artwork, expressions etc. Thank you Naomi, it was great to have this chance for me to learn Ikebana.

    2019年10月03日

    返信コメント

    Thank you so much for reviewing my workshop. Sounds like your learning curve was so steep😇 and what it also valuable was that it was really fun working with you two and seeing bold challenges; I realize that I have gotten stereotype on “typical” combination of plant materials and reminded me of being creative. That time was so valuable. Also all chat over how we can act locally but ethically. These messages echo within me and I just talked about it with our common friend last night as well. I truly hope we will meet again and again in my workshops next time you come japan or elsewhere in the world.

    2019年10月16日
  • Felten Judith

    I had a great time at the Ikebana workshop and got a good impression of the Japanese way of flower arrangement. Naomi is a kind person who knows to make explanations clear and easy. I highly recommend the workshop to anybody who wants to learn something about Ikebana, who is in the mood for some creative craftwork or who wants to spend a good time with interesting people while exploring something new.

    2019年09月08日

    返信コメント

    Judith, thank you for your positive review. It was valuable time for me to hear about your life in Berlin and how your buy flowers every Saturday and arrange at home. That's life is beautiful. I hope you make use of the experience and techniques you learned from the workshop to the flowers that you would enjoy hereafter. Having a workshop with someone with love for flowers is indispensable and memorable for me as well apart from our explor of Asakusa in the nighter thereafter.

    2019年09月08日
  • クービックユーザー

    今日は贅沢にもマンツーマンで参加させてもらいました❗いきなり花をいけるのではなく、事前のレクチャーはとても良い導入になりました。生け花の歴史やコンセプト、基本の型を教えていただき、まずは先生の見本から。最初は自然に見ていたけど、よく考えてみたら、私の方が正面になるように裏から生けていたんですね。スゴいです。一通り見せていただいた後に、自分で花材を選び、花器を選び、道具を並べる。これも後で一人で生けるときに役に立つと思います。何でもお膳立てしてもらっていたら、きっと再現できないです。初心者の恐いもの知らずで、難しい「ムラサキシキブ」を「控」に選んでしまいましたが、カエデの「真」と「副」とともに季節を感じる素敵な作品に仕上げることが出来ました。基本の角度にしても、ちょっと葉の向きを変えるだけで、雰囲気ががらりと変わり、あえて遠くに刺して持っていきたいところに見せるとか、しなりを作るために「ためる」とか。。色々なテクニックを教えていただきました。忘れないうちに明日は早速再現してみたいと思います。庭の草花も覚えたての「真・副・控」を意識して、生けてみたくてうずうずしています。ありがとうございました。

    2019年08月31日

    返信コメント

    レビューありがとうございます。ワークショップの始めにする背景説明、つまらなくないかなと迷いながらしていたので、感想をお聞きできて嬉しいです。細部への細やかな気配りと野草へのこの上ない愛情をお持ちですから、とても完成度の高い基本立真型で、私の方が感心してしまいました。

    毎日お忙しいでしょうが、お家の草木花があって、お花屋さんに行かずともさっと花材が手に入る素晴らしい環境でいらっしゃるので、ぜひ学んだ技術で、お家にお花をいけて頂けると私も大変うれしいです!

    2019年09月08日
  • クービックユーザー

    初めての参加でしたが、予約受付時とレッスンの前日に温かいメールを頂戴しまして、不安なく当日を迎えることができました。

    丁寧にわかりやすく教えていただき、初心者ですが素敵なスワッグをつくることができました。

    仕上がりにも満足ですが、生花にふれて癒されましたし、これからドライになっていく過程も楽しみで、一度のワークショップでたくさんのhappyをいただけました。ありがとうございました。

    2019年08月24日

    返信コメント

    遠くからわざわざ桜上水までいらっしゃっていただき、また、レビューも早速ありがとうございます。

    参加者様のおしゃれな雰囲気を存分に反映した仕上がりで、いつも思うことですが、今回はさらに同じ花材でも、作り手さんで全然違う作品になるなあと感心しました。

    私には思いつかない様な仕上げの手元が、とてもおしゃれでしたし、しまってかっこよかったですね。私もぜひ今度真似させていただきます!

    2019年09月08日
  • クービックユーザー

    先生が用意してくださったお花のセンス良くて作る前から気分が上がりました。和やかな雰囲気でわかりやすい指導なので、参加者がそれぞれ個性のある素敵なアレンジを完成させることが出来ました。参加者の美しいアレンジを見て癒され、自分のアレンジを見て笑顔になれました。ありがとうございました!

    2019年07月29日

    返信コメント

    レビューをいただいて、ありがとうございます!丁寧なお花合わせで、とてもバランスの良い仕上がりでしたね。黙々と迷いながらも丁寧に、完成度の高い作品を仕上げる様子、参加者さんのお仕事や暮らし方へのお心持ちが反映されている様にお見受けしました。ワークショップの最後は、時間が足りずに、バタバタしてしまって大変恐縮です・・・また、季節の変わり目にワークショップにいらっしゃって、癒されに来てくださいね!

    2019年09月08日
  • 佐藤 由紀

    恵まれた環境で、少人数のレッスン。講師の先生の指導は的確で、丁寧で、初心者にも大変わかりやすく、ステキな夏らしいブーケを作ることができました。自分に、プレゼントに…また是非、参加してみたいです!

    2019年07月29日

    返信コメント

    佐藤さん、2回目の参加ありがとうございます!

    ぴょこんと出た貝殻草が、さすがブリティッシュデザインを好まれるセンスを感じさせるまとめ方でした。いつも同じことを思いますが、特に佐藤さんの作品を拝見して、作り手さんのセンスで、出来上がりが全く違うなあと改めて思った次第です。色とりどりで、元気な夏のイメージの作品、素敵でした。ワークショップの最後は、時間が足りずに、バタバタしてしまって大変恐縮です・・・また、季節の変わり目にワークショップに遊びにいらしてください!

    2019年09月08日
  • Choi Jacqueline

    Naomi's Ikebana workshop surrounded by Japanese beautiful atmosphere was indeed tremendous. I truly want to recommended her class to anyone who is interested in Japanese flower arrangement from the basic level even without any knowledge on Ikebana to the intermediate/advanced level. She provided with the history on Ikebana and helpful skillset to perform Japanese flower arrangement effectively and gracefully. Her atelier in tea room is tranquil and Japanese classical environment with the fine view of small but beautiful Japanese garden. She helps you understand and focus on creating space and your own art for Ikebana and supports you in quite friendly manner.


    Please grab a chance to join her workshop! Highly recommended.

    2019年07月28日

    返信コメント

    Jacqueline, Thank you for the very positive review and also coming to my renovated tea room for the Ikebana experience. Many questions and your intrests to learn about Ikebana and love for flowers were also very inspiring and helped me learn a lot too. Give your interests and duration of planned stay in Japan, it is my sincere wish and cheers that you would continue learning Ikebana albeit not with my workshops but there are many opportunity in town as Tokyo is the capital of Ikebana schools.

    2019年09月08日